Select:
Keyword:
Facebook
 
 
 

Sunrise Music
Tel:(852) 2620 5130
Fax:(852) 2620 5733
E-maill:sunrise@sunrisemusic.com.hk
Untitled Document

 


Sunrise Music
Display Room
Hong Kong Head Office
上揚愛樂
陳列室 / 香港總辦事處

Grandview Culture
Hong Kong Head Office
大境文化
香港總辦事處


Unit 704-5, No. 102 Austin Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kln., Hong Kong

香港九龍尖沙咀
柯士甸道102 號
704-5 室

 

 

Business Hour/ 營業時間 :

Monday to Saturday
星期一至星期六
:
10:00 ~ 19:00
Sunday & Public Holiday
星期日及公眾假期
:
Closed
     
Tel 電話:
(852) 2620 5130
Fax 傳真:
(852) 2620 5733
E-mail 電郵:
sunrise@sunrisemusic.com.hk
Order 郵購:
order@sunrisemusic.com.hk
Website 網址:
http://www.sunrisemusic.com.hk

Sunrise Music
Guangzhou, China Contact Office
上揚愛樂
中國 (廣州) 聯絡處

Tel. & Fax 電話及傳真:
+86 (020) 8376-0050
E-mail 電郵:
andre@sunrisemusic.com.hk

Grandview Culture
Shanghai, China Office
大境文化
中國 (上海) 辦事處

E-mail 電郵:
info@grandviewculture.com

Grandview Culture
Taiwan Office
大境文化
台灣 辦事處

E-mail 電郵:
info@grandviewculture.com

 

*Sales Department
Mr. Mickson Wong mickson@sunrisemusic.com.hk
-Asst. Sales Manager (Hong Kong & Overseas Division)

*Management & Greater China Division
Mr. Andre Yen andre@sunrisemusic.com.hk
- Managing Director (Greater China Division)

*Licensing & Development Department
Ms. Connie Cheung connie@sunrisemusic.com.hk
- Executive Director

*Administrative & Promotion Department
Email: sunrise@sunrisemusic.com.hk

*Production & Promotional Department
Ms. Crystal Ng crystal@sunrisemusic.com.hk
- Production & Promotional Executive

*For Enquiry
Email: sunrise@sunrisemusic.com.hk